法務官の掌握 {1}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライブラリーからカードを1枚探して裏向きに追放する。 その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。 そのカードが追放されているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを見てもよいしプレイしてもよい。

シェオルドレッドは情報の糸を集めて縄を綯い、それで相手の首をくくる。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法務官の掌握:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players, including the card’s owner, can’t look at the card while it remains exiled. (2011-06-01)
  • Playing a card exiled with Praetor’s Grasp follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example. (2011-06-01)