Guinada Póstuma {X}{B/P}

Feitiço

({B/P} pode ser pago com {B} ou 2 pontos de vida.)

Devolva ao campo de batalha o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério com custo de mana convertido igual a X. Ele ganha ímpeto. Exile-o no início da próxima etapa final.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guinada Póstuma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • If the creature card has {X} in its mana cost, that X is 0. Remember that the value of X chosen for Postmortem Lunge is independent of the value of X on other cards. (2011-06-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step, it won’t be exiled. (2011-06-01)