残酷折磨 {2}{B}

瞬间

在目标生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物,然后增殖。 (你选择任意数量其上有指示物的永久物和/或牌手,然后在其上放置一个它已有之类别的指示物。)

就连小伤口也会让希望流干。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 残酷折磨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose the creature you put the -1/-1 counter on to get another -1/-1 counter when proliferating. (2011-06-01)
  • The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after you proliferate and Grim Affliction finishes resolving. It’s possible to remove up to two +1/+1 counters from the creature by choosing to put a second -1/-1 counter on the creature when proliferating. (2011-06-01)