Kanzler des Dross {4}{B}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir

Du kannst diese Karte von deiner Starthand offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies tust, verliert jeder Gegner zu Beginn des ersten Versorgungssegments 3 Lebenspunkte, und du erhältst dann so viele Lebenspunkte dazu, wie auf diese Weise Lebenspunkte verloren wurden.

Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung

6/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kanzler des Dross:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)