吉塔厦探刺 {U/P}

法术

{U/P}可用{U}或2点生命来支付。)

检视目标牌手的手牌。

抓一张牌。

「恶物,我的肉体没藏什么秘密。 秘罗地的精神会继续战斗。」 ~秘罗志士范科沃

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吉塔厦探刺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • The targeted player may have no cards in their hand. You’ll still draw a card. (2011-06-01)