Phyrexia's Core

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life.

“So even the heart of our world has succumbed.”
—Koth of the Hammer

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexia's Core:
  • Once you activate the ability and sacrifice an artifact, it’s too late for anyone to respond to try and prevent you from paying the cost. (2011-06-01)