Omen Machine {6}

Artifact

Players can’t draw cards.

At the beginning of each player’s draw step, that player exiles the top card of their library. If it’s a land card, the player puts it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, the player casts it without paying its mana cost if able.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Omen Machine:
  • Putting the land onto the battlefield or casting the card is not optional. (2011-06-01)
  • If the player is unable to put the land onto the battlefield (this is rare) or cast the spell (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) as the triggered ability of Omen Machine resolves, the card simply remains in exile. (2011-06-01)