Conversion Chamber {3}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Exile target artifact card from a graveyard. Put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber.

{2}, {T}, Remove a charge counter from Conversion Chamber: Create a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conversion Chamber:
  • If the targeted artifact card is no longer in the graveyard when the first ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber. (2011-06-01)