Leeching Bite {1}{G}

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Another target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

A substantial portion of Vorinclex’s forces became fuel for the rest.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Cos Koniotis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leeching Bite:
  • You need to be able to choose two different target creatures in order to cast Leeching Bite. (2011-06-01)
  • If only one of the targeted creatures is still a legal target when Leeching Bite tries to resolve, that creature will still be affected, but the illegal target won’t be. (2011-06-01)