Mordida drenadora {1}{G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Otra criatura objetivo obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

Una parte importante de las fuerzas de Vórinclex se convirtieron en combustible para el resto.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Cos Koniotis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordida drenadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need to be able to choose two different target creatures in order to cast Leeching Bite. (2011-06-01)
  • If only one of the targeted creatures is still a legal target when Leeching Bite tries to resolve, that creature will still be affected, but the illegal target won’t be. (2011-06-01)