誕生莢 {3}{G/P}

神器

{G/P}可用{G}或2點生命來支付。)

{1}{G/P}{T},犧牲一個生物:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張生物牌,且此牌之總魔法力費用需為所犧牲之生物的總魔法力費用加1,將它放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。 你只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Banned
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 誕生莢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • A creature’s mana value is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its mana value is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast. (2011-06-01)
  • A token has a mana value of 0, unless it is copying something else. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature is copying something else, its mana value is the mana value of whatever it’s copying. (2011-06-01)