Saiba Trespassers (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #77)

Saiba Trespassers {4}{U}

Artifact Creature — Moonfolk Rogue

Channel{3}{U}, Discard Saiba Trespassers: Tap up to two target creatures you don’t control. Those creatures don’t untap during their controller’s next untap step.

One to clear the way, another to erase their trail.

3/5

Illustrated by Evyn Fong

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Prints USD EUR TIX
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty $0.01 €0.02 0.01

Misprinted type line: Rogue, not Ninja

The English printed version of Saiba Trespassers is misprinted with an incorrect creature type. The correct creature type according to Gatherer is "Moonfolk Rogue".
Notes and Rules Information for Saiba Trespassers:
  • Discarding the card is part of the cost to activate a channel ability. (2022-02-18)
  • If a channel ability requires a target, you may not activate it without a target just to discard the card. (2022-02-18)