Thundering Raiju (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #389)

Donnernder Raiju {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Geist

Eile

Immer wenn der Donnernde Raiju angreift, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Dann fügt der Donnernde Raiju jedem Gegner X Schadenspunkte zu, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an modifizierten Kreaturen ist, die du kontrollierst, außer dem Donnernden Raiju.

3/3

Illustrated by TAPIOCA

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Donnernder Raiju:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified. (2022-02-18)
  • A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature. (2022-02-18)
  • A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it. (2022-02-18)
  • Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified. (2022-02-18)