Kaito Shizuki (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #350)

Kaito Shizuki {1}{U}{B}

Planeswalker legendario — Kaito

Al comienzo de tu paso final, si Kaito Shizuki entró al campo de batalla este turno, sale de fase.

+1: Roba una carta. Luego, descarta una carta a menos que hayas atacado este turno.

−2: Crea una ficha de criatura Ninja azul 1/1 con “Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada”.

−7: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que una criatura que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura azul o negra, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Hagiya Kaoru

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kaito Shizuki:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phased out permanents are treated as though they don't exist. They can't be the target of spells or abilities, their static abilities have no effect on the game, their triggered abilities can't trigger, they can't attack or block, and so on. (2022-02-18)
  • As Kaito Shizuki phases out, Auras attached to him also phase out at the same time. Those Auras will phase in at the same time Kaito does, and they'll phase in still attached to Kaito. (2022-02-18)
  • Permanents phase back in during their controller's untap step, immediately before that player untaps their permanents. Kaito phases back in with the same number of loyalty counters that he phased out with. (2022-02-18)
  • Phasing out doesn't cause permanents to leave or re-enter the battlefield, so no “leaves the battlefield” or “enters the battlefield” abilities will trigger, and Kaito's first ability won't trigger again at the end of a turn in which he phased in. (2022-02-18)