Heiko Yamazaki, la générale {3}{R}
Créature légendaire — humain et samouraï
Piétinement
À chaque fois qu'un samouraï ou un guerrier que vous contrôlez attaque seul, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'artefact ciblée depuis votre cimetière ce tour-ci.
3/3
Illustrated by Xiaji & Yangyang
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Heiko Yamazaki, la générale:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. For example, Heiko Yamazaki's triggered ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2022-02-18)
- You must still pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules when casting an artifact from your graveyard this way. Normally, this means you will not be able to cast that card until your post-combat main phase. (2022-02-18)