Kodama of the West Tree {2}{G}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Reach

Modified creatures you control have trample. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)

Whenever a modified creature you control deals combat damage to a player, search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.

3/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kodama of the West Tree:
  • An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified. (2022-02-18)
  • A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature. (2022-02-18)
  • A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it. (2022-02-18)
  • Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified. (2022-02-18)