The Shattered States Era // Nameless Conqueror (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #162)
The Shattered States Era // Nameless Conqueror (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #162)

戦乱時代 {4}{R}

エンチャント — 英雄譚

(この英雄譚が出た際とあなたのドロー・ステップの後に、伝承カウンター1個を加える。)

I — クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

II — ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

III — この英雄譚を追放する。その後、これを変身させた状態であなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

無名なる覇王

Color Indicator: Red クリーチャー・エンチャント — 人間・侍

トランプル、速攻

「神の乱の勃発により、神河は絶え間ない戦乱の渦に巻き込まれていった。香醍の知恵の導きを以てさえも、最初の皇国軍が幾多の氏族を制圧し地に平和をもたらすまで、数十年にわたる努力と流血を要したのである。」
――皇国の歴史

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 戦乱時代 // 無名なる覇王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each face of a transforming double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, abilities, and so on. While a transforming double-faced permanent is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that's currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. (2022-02-18)
  • Each transforming double-faced card in this set is cast face up. In every zone other than the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. If it is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that's up; the other face's characteristics are ignored. (2022-02-18)
  • The mana value of a transforming double-faced card is the mana value of its front face, no matter which face is up. (2022-02-18)
  • The back face of a transforming double-faced card usually has a color indicator that defines its color. (2022-02-18)
  • A transforming double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed or you cast it transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2022-02-18)
  • If you are instructed to put a card that isn't a double-faced card onto the battlefield transformed, it will not enter the battlefield at all. In that case, it stays in the zone it was previously in. For example, if a single-faced card is a copy of Azusa's Many Journeys, the chapter III ability will cause it to be exiled and then remain in exile. (2022-02-18)