March of Wretched Sorrow (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #111)

Marcha de la tristeza amarga {X}{B}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, puedes exiliar cualquier cantidad de cartas negras de tu mano. Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada carta exiliada de esta manera.

La Marcha de la tristeza amarga hace X puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo y tú ganas X vidas.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Marcha de la tristeza amarga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may exile more cards than necessary for March of Wretched Sorrow's first ability, but you can't reduce the mana it costs to less than {B} this way. (2022-02-18)
  • The mana value of March of Wretched Sorrow while it's on the stack is the value chosen for X plus 1, no matter how much mana you actually paid to cast it. (2022-02-18)