The Long Reach of Night // Animus of Night's Reach (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #109)
The Long Reach of Night // Animus of Night's Reach (Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #109)

Der lange Griff der Nacht {3}{B}

Verzauberung — Sage

(Je eine Sagenmarke beim Ins-Spiel-Kommen und nach deinem Ziehsegment.)

I, II — Jeder Gegner opfert eine Kreatur, es sei denn, er wirft eine Karte ab.

III — Schicke diese Sage ins Exil und bringe sie dann transformiert unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

Die Gaben des dunklen Myojin waren maßgeblich für die Beendigung des Kami-Krieges.

Animus des Griffs der Nacht

Color Indicator: Black Verzauberungskreatur — Geist

Bedrohlich (Diese Kreatur kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen.)

Immer wenn der Animus des Griffs der Nacht angreift, erhält er bis zum Ende des Zuges +X/+0, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Kreaturenkarten im Friedhof des verteidigenden Spielers ist.

0/4

Illustrated by Tuan Duong Chu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Der lange Griff der Nacht // Animus des Griffs der Nacht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each face of a transforming double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, abilities, and so on. While a transforming double-faced permanent is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that's currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. (2022-02-18)
  • Each transforming double-faced card in this set is cast face up. In every zone other than the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. If it is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that's up; the other face's characteristics are ignored. (2022-02-18)
  • The mana value of a transforming double-faced card is the mana value of its front face, no matter which face is up. (2022-02-18)
  • The back face of a transforming double-faced card usually has a color indicator that defines its color. (2022-02-18)
  • A transforming double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed or you cast it transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2022-02-18)
  • If you are instructed to put a card that isn't a double-faced card onto the battlefield transformed, it will not enter the battlefield at all. In that case, it stays in the zone it was previously in. For example, if a single-faced card is a copy of Azusa's Many Journeys, the chapter III ability will cause it to be exiled and then remain in exile. (2022-02-18)