Luna Pallida {1}{U}

Instant

Until end of turn, if a player taps a nonbasic land for mana, it produces colorless mana instead of any other type.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luna Pallida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability does not change the amount of mana produced, only the color. (2004-10-04)