Umsturz {2}{W}

Hexerei

Entferne eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl mit der größten Stärke aus dem Spiel. (Wenn zwei oder mehr Kreaturen gemeinsam die größte Stärke haben, wähle nur eine davon.)

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umsturz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can only target a creature with the greatest power. This means you pick such a creature on announcement, and if that creature is not still the one with greatest power on resolution, then this spell doesn’t resolve since its target is illegal. (2004-10-04)