Terrain Generator

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}, {T}: You may put a basic land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terrain Generator:
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way does not count as your one land play for the turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)