Portail de Belfe {5}

Artifact

As Belbe’s Portal enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{3}, {T}: You may put a creature card of the chosen type from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portail de Belfe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)