Belbe's Portal {5}

Artifact

As Belbe’s Portal enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{3}, {T}: You may put a creature card of the chosen type from your hand onto the battlefield.

The fight will continue on a new battlefield.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belbe's Portal:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)