Overlaid Terrain {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

As Overlaid Terrain enters the battlefield, sacrifice all lands you control.

Lands you control have “{T}: Add two mana of any one color.”

One must reap before one can sow.

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Overlaid Terrain:
  • You sacrifice your lands right before this card enters the battlefield. There is no way to tap your lands using the 2-mana ability before they are sacrificed. (2004-10-04)