Blackblade Reforged (Neon Dynasty Commander #146)

重鑄烏鋒 {2}

傳奇神器 ~武具

你每操控一個地,佩帶此武具的生物便得+1/+1。

佩帶傳奇生物{3}

佩帶{7}

此劍曾沾染龍長老的鮮血。如今握在基定手中,它或能再讓另一位濺血。

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 重鑄烏鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • "Equip [quality] creature" is a variant of the equip keyword. "Equip [quality] creature [cost]" means "[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery." (2018-04-27)
  • Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged's first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it. (2018-04-27)