Threefold Signal {3}

Artifact

When Threefold Signal enters the battlefield, scry 3.

Each spell you cast that’s exactly three colors has replicate {3}. (When you cast it, copy it for each time you paid its replicate cost. You may choose new targets for the copies. A copy of a permanent spell becomes a token.)

Illustrated by Julian Kok Joon Wen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Threefold Signal:
  • If you cast a spell that already has replicate while you have this permanent on the battlefield, the spell will have two replicate abilities: one with a replicate cost as printed on it, and one with a replicate cost of {3}. You may use either ability, or both abilities, to replicate the spell. (2022-04-29)