Trisemáforo {3}
Artefacto
Cuando el Trisemáforo entre al campo de batalla, adivina 3.
Cada hechizo que lances que sea de exactamente tres colores tiene la habilidad de reproducir {3}. (Cuando lo lances, cópialo por cada vez que pagaste su coste de reproducir. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para las copias. Una copia de un hechizo de permanente se convierte en una ficha.)
Illustrated by Julian Kok Joon Wen
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Trisemáforo:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you cast a spell that already has replicate while you have this permanent on the battlefield, the spell will have two replicate abilities: one with a replicate cost as printed on it, and one with a replicate cost of {3}. You may use either ability, or both abilities, to replicate the spell. (2022-04-29)