Ringue de Boxe {1}{G}
Artefato
Toda vez que uma criatura entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, ela luta contra até uma criatura alvo que você não controla com o mesmo valor de mana.
{T}: Crie uma ficha de Tesouro. Ative apenas se você controla uma criatura que lutou neste turno.
Illustrated by James Paick
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Ringue de Boxe:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You may activate Boxing Ring's last ability if you control a creature that fought due to any effect, not just a creature that fought in the Boxing Ring. (2022-04-29)
- If the only creature you controlled that fought this turn died due to that fight, you can't activate Boxing Ring's last ability. Only winners get prizes! (2022-04-29)