Oskar, Rubbish Reclaimer {3}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each different mana value among cards in your graveyard.

Whenever you discard a nonland card, you may cast it from your graveyard.

“So many fools think throwing something away is the same as disposing of it.”

3/3

Illustrated by Leonardo Santanna

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Oskar, Rubbish Reclaimer:
  • The mana value of a split card in the graveyard is the total mana value of both halves of that card. It does not have two mana values. (2022-04-29)
  • The mana value of a double-faced card in your graveyard is always the mana value of the front face. (2022-04-29)
  • X is 0 when determining the mana value of a card in your graveyard. (2022-04-29)
  • The mana value of a land card is 0. (2022-04-29)
  • You may cast the spell immediately. You must pay all costs for a spell cast this way. (2022-04-29)