Windbrisk Heights (New Capenna Commander #447)

Hauts de Ventabrupt


Cachette 4 (Quand ce terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, exilez-en une face cachée, puis mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.)

Les Hauts de Ventabrupt arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagés.

{T} : Ajoutez {W}.

{W}, {T} : Vous pouvez jouer la carte exilée sans payer son coût de mana si vous avez attaqué avec au moins trois créatures ce tour-ci.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Notes and Rules Information for Hauts de Ventabrupt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)
  • "Hideaway N" means "When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains 'The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'" (2022-04-29)
  • Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card. (2022-04-29)
  • Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads "[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," and they now have hideaway 4. (2022-04-29)
  • Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order. (2022-04-29)