大霊堂の信奉者 {B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

アーティファクトが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。あなたはそのプレイヤーのライフを1点失わせてもよい。

彼は自らの主たるゲスの影の中に立ち、大霊堂の闇の力を飲み込んでいる。

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Banned
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 大霊堂の信奉者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact is put into a graveyard at the same time as Disciple of the Vault, its ability triggers for that artifact. (2020-08-07)