Zeitkaskaden {5}{U}{U}

Hexerei

Bestimme eines Jeder Spieler mischt die Karten auf seiner Hand und in seinen Friedhof in seine Bibliothek; oder jeder Spieler zieht sieben Karten.

Verflechtung {2} (Bestimme beides, falls du die Verflechtungskosten bezahlst.)

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitkaskaden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)