Domineer {1}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant artifact creature

You control enchanted artifact creature.

Since they haven’t seen their original master for millennia, golems are eager to take orders from anyone.

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Domineer:
  • The enchanted permanent must be both an artifact and a creature. Domineer can be cast only on an artifact creature. Domineer “falls off” and is put into the graveyard if the artifact creature it’s enchanting stops being an artifact or stops being a creature. (2004-12-01)