Tel-Jilad Stylus {1}

Artifact

{T}: Put target permanent you own on the bottom of your library.

Etched on Tel-Jilad’s trunk is an entire history of Mirrodin—except for an expanse near the ground scrubbed smooth by an unknown hand.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tel-Jilad Stylus:
  • You own a token if it entered the battlefield under your control. (2009-10-01)
  • Tel-Jilad Stylus’s ability may target a permanent you own but do not control. (2004-12-01)
  • Tel-Jilad Stylus’s ability can put tokens on the bottom of your library (where they then cease to exist). (2004-12-01)
  • You own all cards that started the game in your deck, and all cards that you “Wished” into the game (with one of the Judgment Wish cards or Ring of Maruf). (2004-12-01)