Lightning Greaves {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lightning Greaves:
  • You can't simply unequip Equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2020-08-07)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won't be able to attack that turn. This means that you can't use one Lightning Greaves to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2020-08-07)