Lightning Greaves {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lightning Greaves:
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)