Livellatore {5}

Creatura Artefatto

Quando il Livellatore entra in gioco, rimuovi dal gioco il tuo grimorio.

Una volta nel corso di un secolo, i livellatori emergono da tutti gli angoli di Mirrodin, obbedendo agli ordini di un padrone invisibile.

10/10

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Livellatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You won’t lose the game until you try to draw from the empty library. (2021-03-19)