Duskworker {4}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Whenever Duskworker becomes blocked, regenerate it.

{3}: Duskworker gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

At the setting of each sun, it emerges to clean Mirrodin’s floor of the day’s carrion.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duskworker:
  • Setting up the regeneration shield doesn’t remove Duskworker from combat. However, Duskworker is removed from combat if it would be destroyed and then regenerates. (2004-12-01)