Journey of Discovery {2}{G}

Sorcery

Choose one —

• Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle.

• You may play up to two additional lands this turn.

Entwine {2}{G} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Journey of Discovery:
  • If you cast an entwined Journey of Discovery using Vedalken Orrery during an opponent’s turn, you can’t play two lands during that turn. (2004-12-01)