Brown Ouphe {G}

Creature — Ouphe

{1}{G}, {T}: Counter target activated ability from an artifact source. (Mana abilities can’t be targeted.)

In a strange twist of fate, one of the most annoying creatures in the multiverse was brought to the place where it could cause the most damage.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brown Ouphe:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)