Peuplier émondoir {4}{B}

Créature : sylvin et assassin

Au début de votre entretien, la créature ciblée autre que le Peuplier émondoir gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Quand Eumfrai voulut arracher un bout de racine pour le ragoût, il fut surpris de sentir la racine tirer à son tour. » —Un conte de Tantine Moût

3/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Peuplier émondoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls any other creatures, you must target one of your own creatures with the ability. (2008-04-01)