Weise Sagenerzählerin {2}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Jede andere Zaubererkreatur, die du kontrollierst, kommt mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

{2}, entferne eine +1/+1-Marke von einer Kreatur, die du kontrollierst: Ziehe eine Karte.

„Es gibt kein Geheimnis, das nicht verkauft werden kann.“

2/2

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Weise Sagenerzählerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one Sage of Fables are cumulative. That is, if you have two Sage of Fables on the battlefield, Wizard creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Sage of Fables enters the battlefield at the same time as another Wizard (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)