Negar {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo que não seja de criatura.

Os mestres do arcano apreciam uma deliciosa ironia. Seus estudos dos profundos e complexos arcanos levam a um simplicíssimo final: a capacidade de dizer meramente sim ou não.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)