Barbagris errante {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Hechicero gigante

Hermandad Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes mirar la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si comparte un tipo de criatura con el Barbagris errante, puedes mostrarla. Si lo haces, ganas 4 vidas.

Sus cuentos son tan grandes como él y sólo la vida de un gigante es lo suficientemente larga como para escucharlos todos.


Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Notes and Rules Information for Barbagris errante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library is already revealed (due to Magus of the Future, for example), you still have the option to reveal it or not as part of a kinship ability’s effect. (2008-04-01)
  • Kinship is an ability word that indicates a group of similar triggered abilities that appear on _Morningtide_ creatures. It doesn’t have any special rules associated with it. (2008-04-01)
  • The first two sentences of every kinship ability are the same (except for the creature’s name). Only the last sentence varies from one kinship ability to the next. (2008-04-01)
  • You don’t have to reveal the top card of your library, even if it shares a creature type with the creature that has the kinship ability. (2008-04-01)
  • After the kinship ability finishes resolving, the card you looked at remains on top of your library. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have multiple creatures with kinship abilities, each triggers and resolves separately. You’ll look at the same card for each one, unless you have some method of shuffling your library or moving that card to a different zone. (2008-04-01)