醒灵云雀 {4}{W}

生物~元素

飞行

当醒灵云雀离场时,将至多两张目标力量等于或小于2的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回场上。

呼魂{5}{W} (你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来使用它。 若你如此作,当它进场时便牺牲之。)

4/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 醒灵云雀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Evoke doesn’t change the timing of when you can cast the creature that has it. If you could cast that creature spell only when you could cast a sorcery, the same is true for cast it with evoke. (2008-04-01)
  • If a creature spell cast with evoke changes controllers before it enters the battlefield, it will still be sacrificed when it enters the battlefield. Similarly, if a creature cast with evoke changes controllers after it enters the battlefield but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed. In both cases, the controller of the creature at the time it left the battlefield will control its leaves-the-battlefield ability. (2008-04-01)
  • When you cast a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn’t change. You just pay the evoke cost instead. (2008-04-01)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That’s because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost. (2008-04-01)
  • Whether evoke’s sacrifice ability triggers when the creature enters the battlefield depends on whether the spell’s controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether they actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • If you’re casting a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t use its evoke ability. (2008-04-01)
  • Reveillark’s ability may target zero, one, or two creature cards in your graveyard. Each target must have power 2 or less. (2018-12-07)