枝の手の内 {4}{G}

部族インスタント — ツリーフォーク

緑の2/5のツリーフォーク・シャーマン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

森があなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、あなたは自分の墓地にある枝の手の内をあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

成長に限界は無い。

Illustrated by Scott Hampton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 枝の手の内:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will trigger whenever any land with the subtype Forest enters the battlefield under your control, not just one named Forest. (2008-04-01)
  • If Reach of Branches leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, the ability will have no effect, even if the card returns to your graveyard before then. (2008-04-01)