Corrupted Conviction (March of the Machine #98)

腐化信念 {B}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「为全世福祉,凡反对非瑞克西亚和谐大义者均当斩。」
~金鬃阿耶尼

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Joseph Weston

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 腐化信念:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures. (2023-04-14)
  • Players can't respond to this spell until it's been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2023-04-14)