Temporal Cleansing (March of the Machine #80)

Purificación temporal {3}{U}

Conjuro

Convocar. (Tus criaturas pueden ayudar a lanzar este hechizo. Cada criatura que gires al lanzar este hechizo cuenta como un pago de {1} o de un maná del color de esa criatura.)

El propietario del permanente objetivo que no sea tierra lo pone en su biblioteca en segundo lugar desde la parte superior o en el fondo.

“No es un buen momento”.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Purificación temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of the permanent chooses where the card ends up. All players get to know that choice. (2023-04-14)
  • In some unusual cases—though getting less unusual all the time—a permanent will be comprised of multiple cards, such as a melded permanent or a mutated creature. In those cases, the owner of the permanent puts all those cards second from the top (that is, just under the top card) or on the bottom in any order. Other players get to know which one they chose, but they don’t get to know the relative order of the cards. (2023-04-14)