Baral and Kari Zev (March of the Machine #302)

バラルとカーリ・ゼヴ {1}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間

先制攻撃、威迫

あなたが各ターン内で初めてインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、それと共通のカード・タイプを持ちマナ総量がそれより小さい呪文1つを、あなたの手札からマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。そうしないなら、「航海士ラガバン」という名前で赤の2/1の伝説の猿・海賊・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

2/4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for バラルとカーリ・ゼヴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2023-04-14)
  • Baral and Kari Zev will count any instant or sorcery spell you cast during a turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. This means if you cast an instant or sorcery spell, then Baral and Kari Zev comes under your control, its triggered ability won’t trigger that turn. (2023-04-14)
  • The spell you cast from your hand without paying its mana cost is cast during the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions of that spell based on card type are ignored. It will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger. (2023-04-14)
  • If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay any additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2023-04-14)